Founded on the principles of charity, unity, fraternity, and patriotism, the Knights of Columbus was established in 1882 by Father Michael J. McGivney, assistant pastor of St. Mary’s Church in New Haven, Ct. Knights of Columbus Trinity Council 10844 was formed in March 1992 with 32 Catholic men signing the charter. The council name Trinity was selected because it represents men from the area that includes the communities of Marshfield, Conway, and Lebanon in the state of Missouri.

Why Join?

1.Lead with Faith

2. Serve Others

3. Protect your Family

4. Defend your Values

Learn more about our council, programs, and activities by visiting our blog at

Contact the council by emailing

Knight News

No post found!

Council Officers 2020

Grand Knight – Michael Weigand

Financial Secretary – Matt T. Wingo

Deputy Grand Knight – Gary Gray

Chancellor – Howard L. Mohn

Recorder – Chris Rice

Treasurer – James E. Mezzacapa

Advocate –  Bob Schultheis

Warden – Russell Rouse

Inside Guard – Otto Spangenberg

Outside Guard  – George Wynkoop

1st Year Trustee – John L. Tieskotter

2nd Year – Steve A. Morcus

3rd Year – David W. Kandlbinder